Karin Kangsadannatee - General Manager of Sales&Marketing
Tel: 0818336440
karin@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Attapong Meesing - Marketing Executive

marketing@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Awirut Krissanavarun - Assistant Sales Manager Team 1

awirut@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Thanutchaya Chookajorn - Assistant Sales Manager Team 2

thanutchaya@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Chayanat Worachak - Sales Supervisor

chayanat@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Ravisara Ruenran - Sales Executive

ravisara@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Pichamon Hungsopa - Sales Executive

phitchamon@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Varisa Veeravat - Sales Executive

varisa@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Anuntaporn Pilawan - Sales Executive

anuntaporn@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Patcharaporn Wongruksat - Sales Executive

patcharaporn@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Varanthorn Pol-aree - Sales Executive

varanthorn@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Sira Ouikutcha - Sales Executive

sira@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Thara Tantitaranukul - Sales Executive

thara@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Nilyata Thumsanongkhun - Sales Executive

nilyata@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Rewat Tanasoontornkoon - Sales Executive
Tel: 029301888
rewat@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Tanita Deenounpanao - Sales Executive

tanita@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Kanyarat Somprayoon - Sales Executive

kanyarat@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Supanee Kratpoung - C-Sales Admin

sales@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Alisa Lerdkornbuee - Sales admin

sales@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Phiangphen Thuybungchim - Financial Manager

finance@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Anupon Likitpurkpaisan - Managing Director

anupon@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Soraya Kornkasem - Account Manager

account@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Theerachai Nedlai - IT Administrator
Tel: 029301888#223
it@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Parinda Tusawut - Aftersales Manager

aftersales@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Pornnisa Likitpruekpaisarn - Parts Senior Manager

pornnisa@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Kanokwan Measakul - Body & Paint Manager

kanokwan@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Aroonrut Sinitchawarakul - Parts Manager

parts@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Apiwat Siriphan - Service Advisor

aftersales@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th
Piisanu Mayurdee - Service Advisor

aftersales@benzbkkvipawadee.co.th